top of page

These beloved classic tales by children’s author Judith Kerr follow the hapless adventures of Mog, the Thomas’ family’s very forgetful cat.

Join Mog as she eventually triumphs through all kinds of mishaps and misfortunes - delighting little listeners along the way.


Age 3+


List of titles:

01 - Mog the Forgetful Cat

02 - Mog and the V.E.T.

03 - Mog and the Baby

04 - Mog's Christmas

05 - Mog's Bad Thing

Tonies - Mog The Forgetful Cat

  • approx. 64 minutes

  • Magnetic, hand-painted