top of page

Headstrong but courageous, Princess Merida is a skilled archer on a quest to defy age-old traditions so she can carve out her own path in life.


When an eccentric old witch grants Merida an ill-fated wish, she learns the true meaning of courage on a journey to reverse the magic spell before it’s too late.


Running Time

approx. 30 minutes


List of titles:

01 - Touch the Sky

02 - Into the Open Air

03 - My Spirit Flies

04 - Like I'm Alive

05 - Song of Mor'du

06 - Brave

Tonies - Disney - Brave

  • Magnetic,hand-painted

  • Plastic